Metalnox M6324CP

Metalnox M6324CPMetalnox® M6324CP是一款耐用碱性清洗剂/抑制剂,专用于清除各种机加工、冲压和深冲压应用中的氯化石蜡油。M6324CP的成分中包含有效铁件阻蚀剂,可为部件提供长期防锈保护。在多步骤的金属部件清洗设备中的水洗和漂洗阶段也可添加Metalnox M6324CP。

Metalnox M6324CP专用于喷淋式和浸没清洗工艺来清洗金属零部件。 Metalnox M6324CP可有效去除不溶于水的机油、高粘度润滑、深冲压混合物、氯化石蜡油及其它顽固污物,包括炭黑。高速冲压应用中清洗暴露时间短,因而Metalnox M6324CP被广泛应用于高速冲压应用。Metalnox M6324CP是一款油脂水解剂,且不会使不溶于水的机油乳化。一旦不溶于水的机油脱离部件表面进而脱离溶剂,便可使用油水分离器清除机油。油脂水解技术使得清洗剂使用寿命变长,污物沉积量持续变低,从而有效降低清洗成本。

Metalnox M6324CP内含防腐剂。在水洗结束后,Metalnox M6324CP内所含的防腐剂会在金属零部件表面形成一层干膜。若需要漂洗,通常会在漂洗阶段添加浓度为2-5%的Metalnox M6424CP。零部件表面的干膜会防止零部件因空气中的水分和温度变化而发生闪蚀。该款产品通常用于清洗亚洲地区的铁制零部件,且通常是海运至目的地。



linkedin
网站地图
© 2019
Kyzen

Metalnox M6324CP

Metalnox M6324CPMetalnox® M6324CP is a heavy-duty, alkaline cleaner/inhibitor formulated to remove chlorinated, paraffinic oils used in a wide range of machining, stamping, and deep draw operations. M6324CP is built with effective steel corrosion inhibitors to provide long term protection from rust. Metalnox M6324CP can also be added to both the wash and rinse stages of multi-stage metal parts cleaning systems.

Metalnox M6324CP is designed for both spray and immersion cleaning processes for cleaning metal parts.  Metalnox M6324CP effectively removes water-insoluble oils, heavy grease, deep draw stamping compounds, chlorinated paraffinic soils, and other difficult soils, including burned on carbon.  Metalnox M6324CP finds extensive use in high-speed stamping operations where wash exposure time is short.  Metalnox M6324CP metal parts cleaner is an oil-splitter and does not emulsify water insoluble oils.  Once water insoluble oil is removed from the part surface, the oil is released from solution allowing it to be removed by a skimmer and/or coalescer.  This oil-splitting technology allows for longer bath life and lower steady state bath soil load, both of which provide superior metal part cleaning at a lower cost.

Metalnox M6324CP metal parts cleaner contains a built-in corrosion inhibition package. Following the wash process, the CP engineered into Metalnox M6324CP leaves a dry film on the clean metal parts. If a water rinse is needed, Metalnox M6324CP is commonly added to the rinse at a concentration range of 2-5%. The corrosion preventative film prevents flash rusting due to environmental humidity and temperature fluctuations. The product is commonly used to clean ferrous parts built in Asia and shipped by ocean to their destination



linkedin
Sitemap
© 2018
Kyzen