Metalnox M6319CP

Metalnox M6319CPMetalnox® M6319CP是一款耐用、低泡沫的碱性化学清洗剂,专用于清除金属零部件(包括铁件和铜合金)上的机油和冲压油。M6319CP拥有卓越的金属零部件清洗性能以及防腐性能,应用于多工序清洗系统中的水洗和漂洗环节。

Metalnox M6319CP是一款用于金属零部件的弱碱性水基清洗剂,用于清除轻质机油、悬浮在机油中的金属粉末、冷却剂、传送液、尘土、机油和油脂。M6319CP使用过程中产生泡沫少,因而既适用于浸没式清洗设备,也适用于喷淋式清洗设备。 Metalnox M6319CP包含防腐剂,可防止低碳钢部件腐蚀。当暴露时间和温度参数得到优化时,M6319CP可用于清洗铝制及黄铜部件。

金属部件清洗剂Metalnox M6319CP可不用漂洗。清洗低碳钢部件时,无漂洗工艺使得金属部件表面形成一层保护层,防止潮湿的空气与金属部件发生氧化反应而使金属部件生锈。若金属部件在被储存或包装后不与外界环境接触,M6319CP能长期保护储存物免受氧化腐蚀。若金属部件被储存在室外,暴露在高湿度环境中,则 Metalnox M6319CP的防腐效果一般。M6319CP提供的防腐保护的时长取决于部件所暴露环境中的湿度水平。湿度高的环境中,空气中的水分最终会使防腐保护层消失,导致部件开始生锈。

Metalnox M6319CP同样可用于漂洗步骤。为提高防锈效果,在最后的漂洗步骤中添加浓度为3-5%的金属零部件清洗剂Metalnox M6319CP,使得水洗过后金属部件表面形成一层防腐薄膜。防腐效果将取决于部件表面形成的防腐薄膜、金属部件清洗后的暴露时间以及部件暴露的环境。



linkedin
网站地图
© 2019
Kyzen

Metalnox M6319CP

Metalnox M6319CPMetalnox® M6319CP is a heavy-duty, low foam alkaline chemistry designed to remove a wide range of machining and stamping oils from metal parts, including steel and copper alloys. M6319CP combines both exceptional metal parts cleaning and metal parts corrosion protection. It is used in both the wash and rinse stages of multi-stage cleaning systems.

Metalnox M6319CP is a mild alkaline aqueous metal parts cleaning agent designed to remove light machining oils, metal fines suspended in oil, coolants, transmission fluid, road dirt, grease and oil. The low foaming properties of M6319CP allow the product to be used in either immersion or spray-in-air cleaning equipment. Metalnox M6319CP contains a corrosion protecting agent to prevent rusting on mild steel parts. M6319CP can be used to clean aluminum and brass parts when exposure time and temperature are optimized.

Metalnox M6319CP metal parts cleaner can be used in no-rinse process. When cleaning mild steel parts, a no rinse process leaves behind a protective layer that prevents environmental moisture from reacting and forming a rust oxide on the surface of the parts. When parts are stored or packaged away from the outside elements, M6319CP provides prolong rust protection. If parts are stored outside with exposure to high levels of moisture, the inhibition properties of Metalnox M6319CP will function within a max and min activity region. The rust protection will be a function of the levels of moisture that the parts are exposed to. High levels of moisture will eventually rinse the rust protection away to a point where rust oxide will start to form.

Metalnox M6319CP can also be used when water rinsing the parts. To improve rust protection, add 3-5% solution of Metalnox M6319CP metal parts cleaner to the final rinse. The addition of Metalnox M6319CP to the final rinse leaves a corrosion protection film onto the parts following the wash process. The rust protection will be determined by the corrosion preventative film on the parts and the time period following the metal parts cleaning and exposure conditions.




Warning: Illegal offset type in /home/kyzen703/public_html/wp-content/themes/twentythirteen-jj/functions.php on line 2451


Warning: Illegal offset type in /home/kyzen703/public_html/wp-content/themes/twentythirteen-jj/functions.php on line 2451

Warning: Illegal offset type in /home/kyzen703/public_html/wp-content/themes/twentythirteen-jj/functions.php on line 2451

linkedin
Sitemap
© 2019
Kyzen