Cybersolv C8882

Cybersolv C8882Cybersolv® C8882是一款速效钢网清洗剂,适用于钢网底部擦拭工艺。Cybersolv C8882能迅速溶解焊膏中所有类型的助焊剂,包括水溶型、松香和低残留免洗型助焊剂。

Cybersolv C8882是一款溶剂型钢网清洗剂,专门用以去除钢网(常规塑料泵)、错印的印制线路板、波峰焊托盘和工具、夹具和刮刀上湿的焊膏、SMT粘合剂和助焊剂残留物。Cybersolv C8882溶解助焊剂载体,从而使锡球在钢网印刷机擦拭过程中脱离钢网。Cybersolv C8882的闪点超过60°C,完全可从钢网上完全蒸发。

Cybersolv C8882适用于以下清洗工艺:

  • 钢网底部擦拭清洗~溶解尚未固化的焊膏中的树脂助焊剂成分。高效清洗、去除可能会粘附在钢网孔壁和底部的焊膏。清洗擦拭流程结束后,可通过干擦和真空擦工艺快速干燥钢网。
  • 手工擦拭、浸泡钢网和夹具清洗~ Cybersolv C8882中所使用的溶剂能有效去除极性和非极性污物。同时,产品适用于在印刷工艺结束后手动擦拭钢网。
  • 半手动超声波钢网清洗系统~对于GEN3和SAWA超声吸收垫钢网清洗系统而言,Cybersolv C8882是一款高效的清洗剂。
  • 溶剂钢网清洗喷淋系统~ Cybersolv C8882适用于浸没喷淋和喷淋清洗设备, 这些设备常与IPA 配合使用。产品能有效地清洗和漂洗钢网。

为了发挥其最佳性能,Cybersolv C8882需要在常温下100%纯溶液使用。Cybersolv C8882能润湿和快速溶解助焊剂,助焊剂融合锡球于焊膏中。溶解完助焊剂以后,锡球就脱离孔壁并滚落至清洗槽底部。设计精良的钢网清洗设备可将锡球拦截在再循环滤清器中,能大大提高清洗槽的寿命。

Cybersolv C8882不会破坏臭氧层,也不会引发全球温室效应,没有环境危害。此外,该产品不含有《RoHS指令(2011/65/EU)危害物质限用指令》中禁用的材料。请参阅Cybersolv C8882安全资料表了解其他安全和/或性能方面的问题。



linkedin
网站地图
© 2019
Kyzen

Cybersolv C8882

Cybersolv C8882Cybersolv® C8882 is a fast-acting stencil cleaning solvent designed for the understencil wipe process. Cybersolv C8882 instantly dissolves all flux types within the solder paste, including water soluble, rosin and low residue no-clean fluxes.

Cybersolv C8882 is a solvent-based stencil cleaning fluid specifically designed to clean wet solder paste, SMT adhesive and flux residue from stencils (conventional and plastic pump), mis-printed PCBs, wave soldering pallets and tools, fixtures and squeegees. Cybersolv C8882 dissolves the flux vehicle, which allows solder balls to release from the stencil during the stencil printer wipe sequence. Cybersolv C8882 has a flash point over 60°C and evaporates cleanly from the stencil.

Cybersolv C8882 is effective for use within the following stencil cleaning processes:

  • Understencil Wipe Cleaning – Solvates the flux resin compositions within uncured solder pastes. Effectively cleans and removes solder paste that has a tendency to stick to the aperture walls and bottom of the stencil. Following the wipe process, a dry wipe and vacuum process rapidly dry the stencil following the cleaning process.
  • Hand-wipe, Immersion Stencil and Pallet Cleaning – The selection of solvents used in Cybersolv C8882 effectively remove polar and non-polar soils. Cybersolv C8882 can be used to hand-wipe a stencil following the printing process.
  • Semi-Manual Ultrasonic Stencil Cleaning Systems – Cybersolv C8882 is an effective cleaning agent for use with the GEN3 and SAWA ultrasonic absorption mat stencil cleaning systems.
  • Solvent Stencil Cleaning Spray Systems – Cybersolv C8882 is designed to run in solvent spray-under- immersion and spray-in-air cleaning machines that were commonly designed to clean with IPA. Cybersolv C8882 effectively washes and rinses the stencil.

For optimal stencil cleaning performance, Cybersolv C8882 should be processed “as is” at 100% concentration at ambient temperatures. Cybersolv C8882 wets and rapidly dissolves the flux that holds the solder spheres into a paste. Upon dissolution of the flux, solder balls release from the apertures and drop to the bottom of the cleaning tank. In well-designed stencil cleaning equipment, the solder balls are caught in recirculation filters, greatly extending bath life.

Cybersolv C8882 has no ozone depleting or global warming potential and is non-hazardous. Furthermore, this product does not contain substances prohibited by EU Directive 2011/65/EU, Restriction of Hazardous Substance Directive (RoHS).  Please reference the Cybersolv C8882 Safety Data Sheet for other safety and/or performance considerations.



linkedin
Sitemap
© 2018
Kyzen