Cybersolv C8622

Cybersolv C8622Cybersolv® C8622纯原液使用,专门用以取代用于钢网擦拭和手工清洗工艺中的IPA。使用简单,可以直接使用并取代一般的IPA清洗应用。

Cybersolv C8622专门用来替换IPA(异丙醇)并去除水溶性和松香型助焊剂残留物。C8622适用于清洗电子组件、污点、印刷网板底部清洗和手工钢网清洗工艺。

Cybersolv C8622是由含氧溶剂和水混合而成。所有溶剂均经专门筛选,依据其可与水相融合的化学特性研制而成。其无机混合物形成一种共沸混合物,能够统一蒸发速度。一致的蒸发速度能使得清洗剂发挥溶剂的作用。清洗混合物能形成一致的沸点和蒸发点。

Cybersolv C8622特别适合用于去除钢网印刷工艺中未回流的焊膏。C8622可以去除累积在网板孔内焊膏而提高钢网印刷良率。如果钢网网孔的密度非常高,那么钢网的清洗就变得非常重要。当使用C8622清洗钢网底部时,良率得以提高,因为可以重复印刷适量的焊膏到细小的间距引脚上。适度清洗的钢网能够提高印刷一致性与重复性,进而提高产量。

Cybersolv C8622也被用在擦拭和手动超声波钢网清洗设备中。C8622能迅速溶解锡球中的助焊剂。助焊剂的溶解能使得锡球脱离钢网孔壁。C8622能够干燥同时带走污点,无需漂洗。



linkedin
网站地图
© 2019
Kyzen

Cybersolv C8622

Cybersolv C8622Cybersolv® C8622 is a full strength solvent blend specifically designed as an IPA alternative in stencil wiping and manual bench top cleaning applications. Easy to use, C8622 is applied in applications where IPA is typically used.

Cybersolv C8622 is designed to replace IPA (isopropyl alcohol) for cleaning water soluble and rosin flux residues. C8622 is ideal for use at electronic assembly work benches, spot cleaning, under-stencil printer cleaning and manual stencil cleaning processes.

Cybersolv C8622 solvency make-up is engineered with a mixture of oxygenated solvents and water. The selected solvents are based on their chemical properties to mix with water. The mixture of ingredients forms an azeotrope, which provides for uniform evaporation. Uniform evaporation allows for the stencil cleaning agent to function as a solvent. The cleaning mixture forms a constant boiling and evaporation point.

Cybersolv C8622 is ideally suited for dissolving un-reflowed solder paste during the stencil printing process. C8622 improves stencil printing yields by removing trace solder paste deposits from the stencil aperture. Clean stencils are critically important when high dense stencil patterns. When cleaning the underside of the stencil with Cybersolv C8622, yield improves due to the repeatability of printing the right amount of solder paste printed onto fine pitch leads. Properly cleaned stencils achieve repeatability and reproducibility over time.

Cybersolv C8622 is also used in wipes and with manual ultrasonic stencil cleaning systems. C8622 rapidly dissolves the flux within the solder powder. Dissolving the flux allows the solder powder to release from the stencil aperture. Cybersolv C8622 dries spot free and does not require a water rinsing step.



linkedin
Sitemap
© 2018
Kyzen