超声波

超声钢网清洗是去除钢网开孔中焊锡膏的首选方法之一。超声钢网清洗设备厂家提供了许多特色选项,涉及手动到全自动化设备。

清洗剂的选择很关键。清洗剂应无味、透明(稀释后)、与钢网和设备硬件相兼容,并能有效去除污染物。

值得信赖的钢网清洗剂应该具备:(1)快速溶解焊膏焊剂载体,(2)与纳米涂层和设备的材料相兼容,(3)不易燃(4)无异味,(5)可用水或清洗剂漂洗 (6)挥发性强,在清洗后能快速蒸发和风干。

超声浸没/水漂洗清洗过程 (Aquanox A8830)

第1步:在室温中使用10%的Aquanox A8830溶液可通过超声有效清除清洗网板开孔内的焊锡膏。该产品不会与水分层,无需要附加搅拌。Aquanox A8830几乎没有气味,在使用中挥发性有机化合物含量低于1克/升。

 

第2步:Aquanox A8830能快速溶解所有焊膏类型的助焊剂成分,包括水溶性、松香和免洗型助焊剂。

第3步:最长清洗周期时间一般低于4分钟。

第4步:Aquanox A8830易于用水漂洗,不会残留在网板表面。

在焊膏清洗过程中,Aquanox A8830 中的活性成分不会被消耗,且在工艺环境温度下使用时几乎不会损失化学成分。首次加料之后,只有在替换清洗槽时才需要使用补充化学成分。如果使用频率高,为了进行预防性维护,推荐清洗槽替换周期为1-2个月,有时甚至建议一个月换一次。

超声浸没/过滤后的清洗剂漂洗 (Aquonox A8820)

Aquanox A8820 是一款具有高可靠性的微相特制钢网清洗剂,可部分溶于水。活性清洗剂在混于水时实际形成的一个微细胞可浸润并溶解助焊剂,同时还能释放出锡珠。

A8820浸润并溶解有机污染物。钢网清洗设备是利用超声能量来搅动清洗剂,从而实现有效清洗钢网的目的。清洗后,使用经过滤且不含碱性成分且与钢网和其纳米涂层相兼容的经过过滤的清洗剂漂洗钢网。这种清洗方式使用效益丰厚,包括重复使用,以减少资源浪费。

 

 

 

MB-Tech Machine_cn图1:MB-Tech清洗机

第1步: Aquanox A8820: 将75-80%的水和A8820进行配比,无需加热。

第2步:程序设定机器清洗周期。

第3步:清洗完成之后,平稳得抬起钢网,用过滤后的清洗剂进行漂洗。

第4步:将钢网放置于托盘上以进行干燥。



linkedin
网站地图
© 2019
Kyzen

Ultrasonics

Ultrasonic stencil cleaning is one of the preferred methods for removing trace levels of solder paste from stencil openings. Ultrasonic Stencil Cleaning equipment manufacturers offer numerous feature options, ranging from manual insertion all the way to total automation.

The selection of the cleaning agent is a critical factor. The cleaning agent should be odorless, clear (when diluted), compatible with stencil and equipment hardware and effective at removing the soil.

The desirable properties of a reliable stencil cleaning agent include:   (1) The ability to rapidly dissolve the solder paste flux vehicle, (2) Material compatibility with the nano-coating and equipment, (3) Non-flammable, (4) Low odor, (5) Ability to rinse with the cleaning agent and (6) Sufficient volatility to rapidly evaporate and dry after  cleaning.

ULTRASONIC IMMERSION / WATER RINSE CLEANING PROCESS (AQUANOX A8830)

Step 1: Aquanox A8830 cleans solder paste from stencil apertures in ultrasonic cleaning tanks, using a 10% solution at room temperature. The product does not phase separately and requires no mixing before or during use. Aquanox A8830 has little to no odor with a VOC level of less than 1 gram per liter at use conditions.

 

 

Step 2: Aquanox A8830 rapidly dissolves the flux composition for all solder paste types including water soluble, rosin and no-clean.

Step 3: Maximum wash cycle time is typically less than 4 minutes.

Step 4: Aquanox A8830 easily rinses with water, leaving no residue on stencil surfaces. 

The active ingredients in Aquanox® A8830 are not consumed during the solder paste cleaning process and very little chemistry is lost when running at ambient process temperatures. After the initial charge, no additional make-up chemistry is required until the wash bath is changed. For preventative maintenance purposes, a wash bath changing schedule of 1-2 months is recommended or in the case of heavy use, a one month change out is suggested.

ULTRASONIC IMMERSION / FILTERED CLEANING AGENT RINSE (AQUANOX A8820)

Aquanox A8820 is a highly-reliable Micro-Cell Engineered stencil cleaning agent that partially dissolves in water. The active cleaning agent actually forms a micro-cell when mixed with water. The micro-cell then wets and dissolves the flux, while releasing the solder spheres.

A8820 Wets and Dissolves Organic Soils.  Stencil cleaning equipment designed to agitate the cleaning liquid with ultrasonic energy is highly effective at cleaning stencils. Following the wash process, the stencil is rinsed with a filtered cleaning agent that does not contain alkaline builders and is compatible with the construction of the stencil and its nano-coatings.  This design provides ideal benefits that include reduced waste by allowing re-use.

Cleaning Machine designed by MB-Tech

Step 1: Aquanox A8820: Charge the machine with 75% water and 25% A8820. No heat is required.

Step 2: Program the machine for the wash cycle time.

Step 3: Following the wash process, the stencil will be lifted evenly with the filtered cleaning agent used to rinse the stencil.

Step 4: Stencil is placed in a tray to dry.



linkedin
Sitemap
© 2018
Kyzen