用于监控、管理和分析的产品

可以管理和控制您清洗工艺的先进清洗技术

智能管理还是手动控制,相信您会做出正确的选择。我们不断创新、持续改进的技术会帮您实现更加高效、高质量的产出,KYZEN PCS (工艺控制系统),InstaTrak还有新型KYZEN ANALYST™ 这些都是创新技术的代表,都能为您提供了无可比拟的自动化工艺管理和控制,同时可以远程提供报告数据。

环境管理也是KYZEN关注的重点:KYZEN已研发了多种科技,旨在减少化学物排放和再利用漂洗用水,经济而且环保。

KYZEN提供各种手持式工具和台式工具箱,可帮助您核实清洗剂浓度或其它重要参数。我们创新的为客户定制的清洗篮便是一个实例,与传统清洗篮相比,创新型清洗篮的特点在于浮盖和开孔设计,可减少视线遮挡,加快清洗速度。

 



Products

KYZEN ANALYST™ 数据服务
现在您可以获取并监控清洗槽清洗剂浓度,无论您身处何处,您都可以追踪各地的清洗设备的清洗工艺进度。
KYZEN ANALYST™
世界上首台自动化实时浓度分析系统,适用于所有清洗剂。 工艺工程师在清洗工艺工程师在清洗工艺中需要操作多种清洗设备,同时还要保证每一天工作效率和质量。
KYZEN PCS
这是世界上第一个也是唯一的一个能够提供全方位的专业数据服务的浓度监控系统。
Chemtroller
KYZEN的Chemtroller是一款操作简单、性能可靠的水动配比泵,工作使用时无需人工添加清洗剂。无需电力或压缩空气连接,进水压力就可以驱动该配比泵。
KYZEN除雾器
KYZEN的双通道除雾器是一款被动水分吸收装置,可减少清洗设备上方排气管排放清洗剂的数量。
电导率控制系统
确保您的整个清洗工艺使用正确的清洗剂浓度,帮助您提高产品性能和质量。通过使用电导率控制系统,可以避免生产中断和尽量减少工人与清洗剂的接触,从而降低成本和提高安全性。
手持设备和工具
定期进行手动清洗槽分析是一种很好的做法——即使对于自动化系统也是如此。KYZEN让您轻松选择正确的工具来完成工作。

linkedin
网站地图
© 2018
Kyzen

Products That Monitor, Manage & Analyze

Advanced Cleaning Technologies That Manage and Control Your Cleaning Processes.

From smart methods to manual methods, you’ll find what you need here. Our commitment to continuous improvement innovates technologies that deliver higher quality output with less effort, like the KYZEN PCS (Process Control System) InstaTrak and new KYZEN ANALYST™.  All offer you unmatched automated process management and control, often with remote reporting capabilities.

You’ll also find technologies for reducing chemical emissions and rinse water recycling to help minimize your environmental footprint while still being cost effective.

Here, you’ll also discover hand-held tools and bench top kits to help you quickly verify concentration and other critical parameters. For example, our innovative custom wash baskets feature a unique floating lid and open-mesh design, minimizing shadowing and allow faster processing speeds over traditional basket designs.

 



Products

KYZEN ANALYST™ Data Services
Now you can access and monitor wash bath concentrations and trend processes from multiple sites and cleaning machines no matter where they, or you, are located in the world.
KYZEN ANALYST™
The world’s first real-time, automatic concentration analytics system designed for all chemistries, not just a few. KYZEN ANALYST™ was developed in response to extensive research with process engineers who run cleaning applications and are responsible for productivity and quality every day of the week.
KYZEN PCS
The KYZEN PCS is a true control system that monitors and reacts to the dynamic changes in wash bath concentration. The KYZEN PCS was the first, and remains the only complete concentration monitoring and control system available.
InstaTrak
KYZEN InstaTrak is truly the ultimate cleaning process tracking system. KYZEN InstaTrak tells you when a specific assembly was washed and its exposure to specific different parameters.
Chemtroller
KYZEN’s Chemtroller is a reliable, simple to use and works on a special water-driven proportioning pump for hands-free chemical additions. Requiring no electricity or compressed air connections, the incoming water pressure powers the positive displacement pump.
Demister
The KYZEN 2-Pass Demister is a passive moisture collection device that reduces the amount of chemistry emitted through the exhaust stack above your cleaner.
Conductivity Control System
Maintain an accurate chemistry concentration throughout your cleaning process and you’ll improve performance and quality. Using the Conductivity Control System, you’ll also reduce costs and increase safety by eliminating production interruptions and keeping workers’ exposure to chemicals to a minimum.
Handheld Devices & Kits
Periodic manual bath analysis is good practice—even for automated systems. KYZEN makes it easy to secure the right tool by offering an array of products.

linkedin
Sitemap
© 2018
Kyzen