专业应用

KYZEN提供适用于生产领域中各种专业应用的化学产品,包括:不锈钢钝化剂、磷化剂、消泡剂、除锈剂、除垢剂以及其它多种产品。我们提供适用于航空应用的符合军用标准的化学清洗剂,还提供用于金属表面处理和预涂层操作的电化学产品。

KYZEN提供Metalnox M6093(一款高效柠檬酸型清洗剂)作为不锈钢钝化剂,此款产品相较于硝酸钝化剂,在性能和使用安全性方面具有绝对优势。M6093的测试结果始终符合ASTM测试规范。

我们的航空应用方面的产品已经多种军事程序测试,并被证实适用于涉及航空用铝和其它合金的多种应用。.

KYZEN提供有机酸和磷酸安全除锈产品。这些产品为配方清洗产品,适用于去除喷淋及浸没清洗工艺中的油污和金属氧化物。

工艺/处理

钝化剂 –
钝化工艺清除机加工和制造过程中残留在不锈钢表面的“游离铁”污物。这些污物会导致零部件过早腐蚀,若不及时清除最终会导致零部件腐蚀程度恶化。另外,钝化工艺会使不锈钢表面形成一层薄而透明的氧化膜,使不锈钢免遭选择性氧化(腐蚀)。
建议的KYZEN清洗剂:Metalnox M6093 – 一款柠檬酸制剂配方产品,专用于去除金属氧化物、铁垢、铁锈、含碳污物及其它顽固型污垢,其适用于包括铁件和铝件的多种金属。在钝化不锈钢时,建议的使用浓度为25%。

消泡剂 –
清洗某些污物时,在一次清洗循环中,可能会在清洗槽或漂洗槽中产生泡沫,添加少量消泡剂将有效去除这些泡沫。
建议的KYZEN化学产品: KYZEN® DF-7 – 一款混合物,在水基清洗系统中,可在所有温度下有效减少泡沫。DF-7使用简单,可直接加入清洗槽或漂洗槽中使用。

电化学产品
KYZEN提供适用于电化学清洗工艺的产品。利用化合物溶解时发生电离产生的电流而引发或维持的化学作用去除污物。
建议的KYZEN清洗剂:
Metalnox M6155,用于铁件
Metalnox M6157,用于铝件

磷化剂 
磷化处理或转化膜是指在基板表面形成一层磷酸铁涂层。转化膜的形成是预处理工艺的一个重要部分,可极大提高成品涂层的性能。磷酸铁涂层是磷化膜中最薄的。使用Metalnox M6060时,先形成氧化铁基底,随后形成一层扁平的或无定形的金属磷化涂层。外膜重量及基底金属的不同决定加工的金属表面将呈现灰蓝色还是蓝金色。
建议的KYZEN清洗剂:Metalnox M6060- 一款适用于铝件和铁件的高效预涂层处理化学产品。在涂层操作进行之前,使用低浓度的M6060进行清洗和磷化处理或严格来说仅进行磷化处理。

航空/军用标准 
KYZEN提供一款碱性化学产品,专用于清洗铝件、钛件和其它常用于军事和航空领域的材料,此款清洗剂符合AMS和ASTM规范,包括ASTM F-1110(夹层腐蚀)。
建议的KYZEN清洗剂:Metalnox M6318 – 一款去乳化剂,专用于从清洗剂中分离出油污,使得清洗剂排出前,油污可轻易被去除掉,从而可以节省保养费用,减少浪费,提高工艺效率和增强清洗效果。

除锈/除垢剂 –
无论是用来去除清洗槽上的铁垢还是用来清除需回收部件上的铁锈,KYZEN都可为您提供合适的产品。
建议的KYZEN清洗剂:Metalnox M6091 – 一款强酸型混合物,用于除锈和除垢,pH值为1。M6901由有机和无机酸、抑制剂和表面活性剂组成,可有效去除金属氧化物、铁垢、水垢、微粒和其它无机污物。



linkedin
网站地图
© 2019
Kyzen

Metal Finishing Specialty Applications

KYZEN offers cleaning products for a variety of specialty applications encountered in the manufacturing industries. These include: stainless steel passivation, phosphatizing, defoamers, rust removal, descalers, and a host of others. We have cleaning chemistries which are mil spec compliant for aerospace applications. We offer electrochemical products used in Metal Finishing and pre-coating operations.

Solstice PF, meets all of your Oxygen Systems Cleaning needs. This chemistry is now the preferred replacement to AK225 for Oxygen Cleaning Systems for NASA. It’s offered for use in vapor degreasing as well as in aerosol form.

For stainless steel passivation, KYZEN offers a very effective citric acid based product, Metalnox M6093. This product offers both performance and safety advantages over Nitric acid passivation products. M6093 test results consistently conform to the ASTM test specifications.

Our aerospace products have been tested for a variety of Mil Spec procedures and have been deemed compliant for many applications regarding aerospace aluminum and other alloys.

KYZEN offers safe rust removal product based on phosphoric acid with Metalnox M6091. We also offer a product formulated for cleaning and rust removal with Metalnox M6093. These products are for use in both spray and immersion operations where oil removal and metal oxide removal are involved.

Process / Treatment

PASSIVATION-

The passivation process removes “free iron” contamination left behind on the surface of the stainless steel from machining and fabricating. These contaminants are potential corrosion sites that result in premature corrosion and ultimately result in deterioration of the component if not removed. In addition, the passivation process facilitates the formation of a thin, transparent oxide film that protects the stainless steel from selective oxidation (corrosion).

Suggested KYZEN Chemistry: Metalnox M6093 – a citric acid formulation designed to be effective on metal oxides, scale, rust, carbonaceous soils and other hard to remove industrial soils. It can be used on a variety of metals including steel and aluminum. For safe stainless steel passivation a concentration up to 25% is recommended.

DEFOAMER-

Removing certain soils may create foam in the wash or rinse tanks during a cleaning cycle. A small addition of a defoaming agent will manage or eliminate the foam.

Suggested KYZEN Chemistry: KYZEN® DF-7 – a blend of ingredients specially designed to be effective at all temperatures to reduce foam in aqueous cleaning systems. DF-7 is easy to use and applied as received directly into the wash or rinse sumps.

ELECTROCHEMICAL-

KYZEN offers products for your Electrochemical cleaning process. Removing soil by the chemical action caused or sustained by a current of electricity in a chemical compound that ionizes when dissolved to produce an electrically conductive medium.

Suggested KYZEN Chemistries:
Metalnox M6155 for steel
Metalnox M6157 for Aluminum

PHOSPHATING-

Phosphating, or conversion coating, is the application of an iron phosphate coating to the substrate. Conversion coating can be a very critical part of the pretreatment process, adding significantly to the performance of the finished coating.
Iron phosphate is the thinnest of phosphate films. In the application process using Metalnox M6060, an iron oxide base is developed, followed by a flat or amorphous metal phosphate topcoat. The treated metal surface will typically have a gray to blue iridescent or blue-gold iridescent color, depending on the coating weight and the base metal.

Suggested KYZEN Chemistry: Metalnox M6060 – an effective pre-coating treatment chemistry for both aluminum and steel. M6060 is used at low concentrations prior to coating operations for cleaning and phosphatizing, or strictly phosphatizing.
AEROSPACE / MIL-SPEC-
KYZEN offers an alkaline chemistry designed to clean aluminum, titanium and other materials commonly used in the military and aerospace industries that conforms to many AMS and ASTM specifications including ASTM F-1110 (Sandwich Corrosion) and ASTM F-519 (Hydrogen Embrittlement).
Suggested KYZEN Chemistry: Metalnox M6318 – a de-emulsifying agent designed to separate the oils from the cleaner, allowing the oils to be removed easily from the cleaning baths before they can migrate downstream. The result is less maintenance, less waste, a more efficient process and a higher-quality finish.

RUST / SCALE REMOVAL-

Whether you are descaling your wash tank or removing rust from parts that need to be reclaimed KYZEN has the product to fit your needs.

Suggested KYZEN Chemistry: Metalnox M6091 – an aqueous acid blend rust and scale remover with a pH of 1. M6091 has a specially selected blend of organic and mineral acids, inhibitors and surfactants designed to be effective on metal oxides, scale, lime deposits, particulates, and other inorganic soils.

Oxygen Systems Cleaning-

No matter whose oxygen system you are cleaning KYZEN has the product to fit your needs.

Suggested KYZEN Chemistry: Solstice PF – a highly effective cleaning solution that is nonflammable, has favorable toxicity properties (OEL of 800 PPM), a low-global-warming-potential of 1, negligible ozone depletion, does not contribute to ground-level smog, and is not a volatile organic compound (VOC) as determined by the U.S. EPA and South Coast Air Quality Management District (SC AQMD). It is suitable for electronics, metal, medical and precision cleaning.



linkedin
Sitemap
© 2019
Kyzen