技术服务/支持

KYZEN因出色的客户服务和对卓越品质的追求而得到全球认可。

我们的员工都倾向于现场服务,当您遇到影响生产质量的问题时,我们会赶赴现场为您提供帮助。如果您希望快速解决清洗问题,您所需要的就不仅是一个电话或一封邮件了。您还需要KYZEN的技术支持专家和现场服务工程师团队,他们随时待命,可在24-48小时内赶赴现场。若您有任何清洗问题,请立即与我们联系。

当您考虑更改设备或某种工艺及材料时,请与KYZEN联系。

KYZEN训练有素的技术支持团队将在您清洗工艺安装、调试和运行的每一步向您提供帮助,从仪器安装和启动到清洗剂管理再到系统故障排除。我们的目标是一致的:提供适合您清洗工艺的最可靠的环保型清洗方案。

清洗槽调节

稳定可靠的清洗质量不仅仅来源于优质的清洗剂,它也是工艺的副产品:在合适的时间加入适量的清洗剂,对清洗槽进行适度调节,实现最大价值。

我们对“清洗槽调节”的关注使得化学清洗剂、清洗设备和水处理问题被整合到同一个简单的方案中。

这意味着遵循以下三个简单的指导方针即可实现清洗效果的最优化及清洗槽使用寿命的最大化:

    1. 将清洗剂放入清洗槽,将损耗降至最低。
    2. 检测和控制溶液浓度,保持工艺的有效性。
    3. 过滤溶液以保持其洁净度,从而延长其使用寿命。

这些操作对于保证任意工艺的成功完成是十分重要的。

工艺检查: 定期进行清洗工艺检查,减少问题的发生率

对于保持持续而可靠的清洗效果和绝佳的产品质量,这是最佳的方法。就像定期看医生进行健康检查一样,核实并追踪重要参数可检测并预防许多随后会影响生产或质量的问题。KYZEN的工程及现场支持团队进行现场清洁工艺的检查,包括化学物使用、漂洗用水质量、喷嘴压力和校准、排气平衡、发动机与鼓风机电流图检查。我们经验丰富的专家还会向您提供工艺改进建议。

通过工艺保养实现最可靠最稳定的清洗效果

要得到最可靠的清洗工艺,您需要保养良好的机器。请与KYZEN的专家联系。几十年来,KYZEN为行业提供了合同保养服务,保证稳定的清洗效果,包括定期检查、清洗、过滤器替换和维修。KYZEN会按您的计划为您提供帮助。

工艺更新及改进支持

我们关注能优化您的清洗效果并降低您操作成本的细节。您可能认为KYZEN并不制造清洗设备,其实不然。事实是,KYZEN的许多现场支持团队成员来自于设备制造公司。在位于美国的面积为3000 ft²(280 m²)的生产基地,我们为您(无论您身在何地)设计和定制解决方案。例如:

    1. 工艺控制和自动化
    2. 清洗剂节约设备和排量减少
    3. 漂洗用水循环和污物集中
    4. 设备更新与改造,如将水应用到清洗剂中
    5. 定位或制造难以找到的备件


linkedin
网站地图
© 2019
Kyzen

Technical Service/Support

KYZEN is recognized around the world for exceptional customer service and commitment to excellence.

Our people love to make “house calls” and we’re there to help when you have a challenge that jeopardizes production quality. If you need to resolve a cleaning issue quickly, you need more than just a phone call or email. You need KYZEN’s global team of expert technical support and field service engineers who are available around the clock and can be anywhere in 24 to 48 hours. Contact us now, if you have a cleaning process issue.

You should also call on KYZEN when you are experiencing an equipment or process and materials change.

You’ll enjoy having KYZEN’s highly-trained technical support team is provide assistance with every step of installing, commissioning, and operating your cleaning process, from equipment installation and start-up, through chemical management all the way to system trouble shooting. Your goal is the same as ours: the most reliable environmentally friendly cleaning solution for your process.

Wash Tank Conditioning

Consistent, reliable cleaning quality comes from more than just outstanding chemistry. It is the byproduct of PROCESS: Delivering the right amount of chemistry at the right time and getting the most value by properly conditioning the wash tank.

Our focus on “Wash Tank Conditioning” brings the cleaning chemistry, equipment, and water treatment all together in one simple integrated solution for you.

This means optimizing process performance and maximizing tank life using three simple guidelines:

    1. Keep the chemistry in the tank where it belongs by minimizing all losses
    2. Monitor and control the wash concentration to maintain an effective process.
    3. Filter the wash bath to keep it clean and extend its life.

These efforts are essential to any successful operation.

Process Audit: Regular Cleaning Process Health Check-Ups Reduce Problems

This is the best-practice methodology for maintaining consistent and reliable cleaning results and better quality products for your customers. Just like going to the doctor for a routine health check-up, verifying and trending important operating parameters provide early detection and prevention of many issues that affect production or quality over time. KYZEN’s engineering and field support team performs on-site cleaning process audits that include chemical usage reviews, rinse water quality, nozzle pressures and alignment, exhaust balancing, amperage draw for motors and blowers, and more. Our experienced experts also deliver process improvement recommendations to you.

Process Maintenance Delivers the Most Reliable and Consistent Cleaning Process Results

For the most reliable cleaning process, you need a well-maintained machine. Call on KYZEN Experts. For decades, KYZEN has provided contract maintenance services to the industry ensuring consistent cleaning outcomes including regular audits, cleaning, filter replacements and repairs. KYZEN engineers are available to assist on a schedule that works for you.

Process Upgrades and Enhancements Support

We focus on the little details that maximize your performance and reduce operating costs. KYZEN does not build cleaning machines, but you might think so. Many of our field support team came from equipment companies. And, from our 3000 ft² (280 m²) manufacturing site in the USA, we design and fabricate custom solutions for you, wherever you are. For example:

    1. Process control and automation
    2. Chemical conservation equipment and emission reduction
    3. Rinse water recycling and waste concentration
    4. Machine retrofits and conversions, such as water to chemistry
    5. Locating or fabricating hard to find spare parts

Visit our technical request page for assistance.



linkedin
Sitemap
© 2017
Kyzen