应用实验室

应用实验室提供客户清洗方案

每一种应用对于“清洁度”的定义是不同的,每一个项目对重要材料和兼容性的要求也不同。因此,KYZEN在20年前建立了首个最先进的应用实验室,其目的在于为生产商提供全面评估各种工艺和清洗方案所需的“零风险”环境。

如今,KYZEN的清洗应用实验室已遍布全球,因此,无论您身在何地,都能很方便的获得帮助。并且,我们持续对这些实验室进行投资,以确保可靠性,毕竟,全世界的生产商都依靠我们。我们的应用实验室配备有最高级的清洗设备以及最新的检测和分析工具。在应用实验室中,您将得到KYZEN经验丰富、知识渊博的技术生产清洗专家的帮助,你们将向着同一个目标共同努力,即解决您的清洗难题。他们将尽最大努力,准确模拟您的清洗工艺,真正了解您的清洗难题。

KYZEN的清洗应用实验室融合了科技创新与客户至上的双重理念,可为任何清洗工艺提供正确的清洗方案-包括您的清洗工艺!

零风险测试改善清洗工艺
通过识别和微调您清洗工艺中的重要参数提高良率和可靠性。KYZEN的应用实验室提供“零风险”测试,确保您实现清洗目标。

第1步 – 决定您的清洗工艺
与KYZEN联系以判断您当前和将来的清洗需求。我们经验丰富的工程师将快速判断您当前的清洗工艺是否需要优化或要实现您的目标是否需要采取另一种方法。我们将制定一个突出重点的测试计划以满足您的特定需求。无论是通过重新制定清洗工艺或是通过改善现有工艺,我们的应用实验室将向您提供一个零风险环境。

第2步 – 验证
我们经验丰富的团队将依计实施一系列的评估,以验证结果是否满足您的行业要求和目标。若所提供的零部件充足,KYZEN还能帮助您进一步优化所确定的重要参数。最后,KYZEN将向您提供一份内容详细并附带建议的报告。KYZEN将利用行业中最先进的测试仪器全面测试您的零部件。

第3步 – 测试 & 工具
KYZEN的分析和应用实验室配备有行业中最先进的清洁度测试仪器,包括:

  • 高功率数码显微镜 10 – 5000x
  • 离子污染测试仪
  • 傅里叶变换红外光谱污垢分析仪
  • 脱焊台
  • 其它

除实验室外,我们的现场支持工程师团队也将现场帮助您设置和确认清洗工艺 – 无论您身处何地。

工艺研发&确认
或许,您第一次遇到“免洗”残留或正从一个只有水洗的工艺过渡。又或者,部件或设计的改变迫使清洗工艺发生改变。无论是何原因,KYZEN的专家都会帮助您设计最佳的清洗方案,从最初的工艺研发一直到清洗效果的确认。

KYZEN遍布全球的应用实验室中的专家团队将对您清洗需求的变化快速做出反应。我们的服务不涉及任何风险,因而您在评估解决方案时无需中断生产,您的生产基地也不会产生新的废弃物,整个过程中,我们经验丰富的专家也会向您提供帮助。

合同清洗服务
合同清洗服务向您提供满足您短期清洗要求的最佳方案。合同快到期时,工艺因故障而被迫停止会带来许多麻烦并会导致客户关系陷入僵局。KYZEN的设施装配齐全,内有最新的清洗设备以及经验丰富的工程师团队,能满足您的清洗需求。

您现在是否面临如下问题?若是,请联系KYZEN以寻求帮助。

  • 清洗系统故障?
  • 需清除免洗零部件上的助焊剂?
  • 使用错误的焊锡膏?
  • 不确定新产品所需的清洗工艺?
  • 客户拒绝使用您当前的清洗工艺?

我们的清洗&应用实验室遍布全球,并配备有各种仪器,可快速对您的需求做出反应。请及时与我们联系,我们会满足您的清洗需求,这样您就无需重新投资,不会产生更多的废弃物或中断其它重要的生产。KYZEN的专家将根据您的特殊应用提供最有效的工艺方案。KYZEN的服务能帮助您克服困难。我们将随时向您提供帮助,为您制定最佳方案。请与我们联系,之后您将会明白KYZEN为什么是清洗行业的佼佼者。

产品开发
本着持续改进的精神,我们的化学家一直都在创新清洗方案。KYZEN的每一种新产品都会经过严格测试,以确保其最佳质量。应用实验室使得我们可以测量每一种新研发出的配方的有效性,因此您可以信赖我们所提供成品中所运用的科技。

气控室测试
环境与腐蚀测试的飞速变化是许多行业越来越关注的问题。KYZEN已投资建立了一个气控室,该气控室能够模拟金属零件发生腐蚀的环境的热度和湿度,还能够判定会导致重大现场故障的保形涂层缺陷。我们所有的防腐产品都经过全面测试,可提供长期保护,从而免除您的忧虑。



linkedin
网站地图
© 2018
Kyzen

Applications Labs

Applications Laboratories Deliver Custom Cleaning Solutions

“Clean” is different for every application and each project has a unique combination of critical materials and compatibility requirements. That’s why KYZEN opened the first of its award-winning Applications Laboratory over 20 years ago – to provide manufacturers with the “risk-free” environment needed to thoroughly evaluate a wide range of processes and cleaning solutions.

Today, you’ll find KYZEN’s cleaning Applications Laboratories all around the world. So, it’s convenient and easier for you to get the help you need, wherever you are. And, we continuously invest in our state-of-the-art cleaning applications labs to ensure reliability. After all, manufacturers worldwide rely on us. Walk in and you see an unparalleled array of cleaning machinery, as well as the latest in inspection and analytical tools. At each laboratory, you’ll work with KYZEN’s team of experienced, knowledgeable technical manufacturing cleaning experts, all working together and focused one thing: solving your cleaning problem. They work tirelessly to accurately simulate your cleaning process and truly understand your unique challenges.

At KYZEN’s Cleaning Applications Laboratories, the convergence of science and care delivers the right solution for any cleaning process – including yours!

Risk-Free Testing Refines the Cleaning Process
Increase your yields and product reliability by identifying and fine tuning the critical parameters of your cleaning process. KYZEN offers “risk-free” testing in our Cleaning Applications Laboratories to ensure you achieve your goal.

Step 1 – Determine your Cleaning Process
Contact KYZEN to review your current and future cleaning needs. Our experienced engineers will quickly determine whether your existing process needs optimization or a different approach is required to meet your objective. Together we will develop a focused test plan to address your unique needs. Whether starting from scratch or refining an existing processes our industry best Applications Laboratories can assist you in a risk free environment.

Step 2 – Verify
Our experienced team will execute the series of planned evaluations then verify the results satisfy your process requirements and objectives. If sufficient parts are supplied, KYZEN can help by further optimizing the critical parameters identified. A full report with details and recommendations will available. The parts will be thoroughly tested for cleanliness with the most advanced testing machines in the industry.

Step 3 – Test & Implement
KYZEN’s Analytical and Applications laboratories have the most advanced means of measuring cleanliness in the industry including:

  • High Power Digital Microscopes. 10 – 5000x
  • Ionic Contamination testing
  • FTIR Soil Analysis
  • De-soldering Station
  • And more…

Beyond the laboratory, our team of field support engineers is available to help setup and validate the process at your site – anywhere in the world.

Process Development & Validation
Maybe you’re cleaning a “no-clean” residue for the first time or transitioning from a water-only process. Possibly a component or design change is forcing a new look at cleaning. Whatever the reason, KYZEN’s experts are available to help you design the best cleaning method from the beginning process development through validating the outcome.

KYZEN’s global Applications Laboratories teams respond quickly to your evolving cleaning needs. Our Risk- Free services allow you to evaluate solutions without interrupting your production or generating new waste at your site, all while having the assistance of seasoned industry experts.

Contract Cleaning Service
Contract Cleaning Services offer you the best solution for short term cleaning requirements. Process down time can lead to major headaches and customer relations nightmares when faced with contract deadlines. KYZEN provides fully equipped facilities that offer the latest cleaning equipment as well as a dedicated team of experienced process engineers to help with your cleaning needs.

Are you experiencing any of these problems? If so, please contact KYZEN for help.

  • Cleaning system down?
  • No-clean parts need flux removal?
  • Wrong solder paste applied?
  • Unsure of the cleaning process required for your new product?
  • Experiencing customer rejects with your current cleaning process?

With convenient locations around the world, our Cleaning & Applications Laboratories have an extensive array of equipment where we can respond quickly to your needs. Let us satisfy your cleaning requirements before you invest new capital, generate more waste, or interrupt other critical production. KYZEN’s specialists will deliver the most effective process for your specific application. KYZEN’s cleaning services can help you get out of a jam. We’re available to help you find the best solution to your situation. Give us a call and see why KYZEN is the best in the business.

Product Development
In the spirit of continuous improvement our chemists are always innovating the next generation cleaning solution. At KYZEN every new product is put through rigorous testing to ensure it is the very best. The Application Laboratories enable us to measure the effectiveness of every developmental formula revision so that you can have confidence in the science behind every final product we sell.

Atmospheric Chamber Testing
Accelerated environmental and corrosion testing is a growing concern across many industries. KYZEN has invested in an atmospheric control chamber capable of simulating heat and humidity that can cause corrosion on metal parts as well as determine conformal coating defects that can result in unacceptable field failures. All of our corrosion protection products are thoroughly tested for long term protection for your peace of mind.



linkedin
Sitemap
© 2017
Kyzen