分析实验室

分析实验室服务和支持

KYZEN的分析实验室遍布全球,其融合了科技创新与客户至上的双重理念。我们的实验室配备有最新的分析设备和经严格培训的化学师,可为全世界的客户提供支持。这些资源可帮助分析清洗槽和识别残留物类型,从而保证您的工艺良好性。同时,他们也是KYZEN新产品研发中的核心力量,而且他们保证每一天的产品质量。

质量控制
为保证最终成品的最优品质,在制造KYZEN清洗剂之前,都必须保证所有的原材料都符合严格的质量标准。只有使用最好的原材料才能制造出最优质的清洗剂。KYZEN的每一种化学清洗剂在离开混合槽之前都会经过全面测试,只有当其符合严格的行业质量标准时才能运输出厂。此原则适用于每一件产品-每一次制造。

客户服务
KYZEN的分析实验室向客户提供无可比拟的实验室服务,帮助客户克服各种困难。客户可能需求的服务包括:

* 清洗槽分析 –  KYZEN组装并提供清洗槽套件,帮助客户收集清洗槽样本。在实验室收到样本后,就会测量和分析溶液的物理性质,包括pH值、浓度和污物量。客户将收到一份书面报告,描述KYZEN化学清洗剂在清洗槽中如何随时间而发生改变。在了解溶液在其寿命周期中所发生的变化后,客户可预测并计划日常的维护保养,从而节省时间和金钱。

* 残留物识别 – 了解顽固型或异常的残留物成分,可帮助我们的销售经理和技术服务工程师优化客户清洗工艺。我们的分析实验室利用傅里叶变换红外光谱仪(FTIR)分析未知残留物的有机性质。

研究与开发
KYZEN的研究化学家不断寻找新方法,以改善清洗工艺,使其更易维护。例如,开发一种新的监控清洗剂浓度的方式,或研究一种特殊原材料对清洗剂清洗效果的影响。

清洁度测试

  • 在过去四十多年中,R.O.S.E.测试方法一直是用于测量电子组件清洁度的工业标准生产线测试。清洁度测试仪器可自动进行R.O.S.E测试。自动R.O.S.E测试一直是当前电子组件日常生产测试的标准。
  • 离子层析法(IC)是一种化学分析方法,可利用电荷(离子)分离化学物。离子有两种主要类型,一种是阳离子,另一种是阴离子,前者带正电,后者带负电。色谱分析是指利用某个性质(此处指电荷)分离各种化学物的过程。测量流经检测器的清洗剂的导电性来检测离子。此方法类似于以前的ROSE测试,但更加敏感,通过此方法您能知道污染物是什么而不是仅仅知道有污染物存在。只有能够在清洗剂中导电的分子才能用IC进行检测。IC是唯一广泛用来识别和量化离子的方法,其能够帮助我们的客户更好地了解清洗剂对所需清洗零部件的可靠性的潜在影响,并量化不同条件对清洗工艺的影响,还能够用来量化清洗剂的功效和价值。
  • 微孔测试 – 在工艺发展过程中,KYZEN的分析实验室将对工业零部件样本进行重量或微孔测试,以测量清洗剂的有效性。此方法可检测清洗后残留在零部件表面的微粒。微粒在溶剂清洗过程中汇聚,而后经过滤并称重。利用显微镜观察分析滤纸上的微粒,了解其尺寸与成分。


linkedin
网站地图
© 2018
Kyzen

Analytical Labs

Analytical Laboratory Services and Support
Science and Care truly Converge in KYZEN’s Analytical Laboratories located around the world. Our labs are equipped with the latest analytical equipment and staffed with a team of highly trained chemists to provide support to our customers worldwide. These resources are key to ensuring your robust process by profiling the wash bath and identifying unknown residues if they occur. They also play a vital role in the research and development of new KYZEN products and guarantee product quality on a daily basis.

Quality Control
To ensure the highest quality final products, all of our raw materials must meet strict quality standards before they are accepted for use in KYZEN cleaning products. Only the best ingredients can result in the best cleaning solution. Every single KYZEN Cleaning Chemistry is thoroughly tested before it even leaves the mixing tank and is only released for shipment once it passes the rigorous quality standards in the business. Every Product – Every Time.

Customer Service
KYZEN’s Analytical Labs provide our customers with unparalleled laboratory services to see them through a wide range of problems. Some of the services that our customers may take advantage of are:

* Wash Bath Profile – KYZEN has assembled and provides a Bath Profile Kit that our customers can use to collect bath samples over the course of time. Upon receipt of the samples by the lab, the physical properties of the wash solution are measured and analyzed. The properties measured may include pH, bath concentration, and soil loading. The customer will receive a written report showing how the KYZEN chemistry in their wash sump changes with run time. Understanding the changes the bath goes through over its life-cycle allows our customers to predict and schedule routine maintenance, saving them both time and money.

* Residue Identification – Understanding the composition of tenacious or unexpected residues helps our Sales Managers and Technical Services Engineers optimize our customer’s cleaning process. Fourier transform infrared spectroscopy (FTIR), is a tool the Analytical laboratory uses to understand the organic nature of unknown residues.

Research and Development
KYZEN’s research chemists are continuously looking at ways to make the cleaning process better and easier to maintain. For example, developing new methods to monitor bath concentration or study a unique raw material to understand how it could impact cleaning.

Cleanliness Testing

  • The R.O.S.E. test method has been the industry standard production line test for measuring the cleanliness of electronic assemblies for more than forty years. Cleanliness testing equipment provides an automated method for running the R.O.S.E. test. The automated R.O.S.E. test remains the current standard for conducting daily production tests for electronic assemblies.
  • Ion chromatography (IC) is an analytical chemistry method that separates chemicals with an electrical charge, called ions. There are two main types of ions: cations and anions. Cations have a positive charge and anions have a negative charge. Chromatography is the process of separating chemicals from each other based on some property, in this case electrical charge. These ions are detected by measuring the conductivity of the solution passing through the detector, similar to the older ROSE testing but much more sensitive and can tell you what the contaminates are instead of just that there is a contaminate present. It is important to note that not all molecules can be detected using IC. They must be able to conduct electricity in a solution. IC helps our customers by being the only commonly used method to identify and quantify ions. This ability better allows our customers to understand the potential impacts on the reliability of their parts, and allows for quantitative measures of the impact different conditions have on their process. It can also be used to show the efficacy and value added by cleaning in a quantitative way.
  • Millipore Testing – KYZEN’s Analytical Laboratories will perform gravimetric or Millipore testing on industrial sample parts during process development to gauge the effectiveness of the washing. This method looks for the particulates that remain on the part after cleaning. A solvent wash collects the particulates that are then filtered and weighed. The particles that collect on the filter paper are then analyzed microscopically to understand their size and composition.

 



linkedin
Sitemap
© 2017
Kyzen