隐私保护政策

保护您的隐私是我们的一项重要工作。本隐私保护政策涉及我们通过网站www.KYZEN.com和相关营销技术平台所收集信息的采集、使用和披露等事宜。

数据管理者和所有者

KYZEN Corporation | 田纳西州纳什维尔
domain.manager@kyzen.com

采集的信息

除非您主动给我们发送邮件或者通过其他方式直接联系我们,否则我们不会采集您的个人验证信息,例如姓名、地址、电话号码、传真号码、电子邮箱等等。

当您访问我们的网站时,我们会自动采集与您有关的非个人验证信息,例如您所使用的浏览器类型、操作系统类型、互联网服务提供商的域名等。

如何使用与您有关的信息

我们通过非个人验证信息分析网站使用情况,从而帮助我们改善网站的设计和内容。正常情况下,我们只会在回复您的咨询或者处理您在我们网站上填写的申请表时才会使用您的个人验证信息。

在适当情况下,我们会将收集的信息与全球KYZEN子公司以及第三方服务提供代理商共享。欧盟国家用户提供的个人信息有可能传送到其他国家(包括美国),这些国家的数据保护法可能与欧盟国家有所区别。您使用我们的网站则视为明确同意这种数据传送。

第三方网站的信息采集

我们网站中包含其他网站链接,他们的隐私保护政策可能与KYZEN不同。如果你在这些网站中提交了个人信息,您的信息将受到他们隐私保护政策的管辖。我们建议您在访问任何网站时认真阅读他们的隐私保护政策。

Cookie

我们的网站通过cookie区分您与网站其他用户。这样有助于提升您在我们网站的浏览体验,也有助于改善我们的网站。我们会使用下列类型的cookie:

  • 有助于网站正常运作的cookie
  • 支持网站个性化功能的cookie(帮助您记住最近浏览的网页,查看您在线输入的信息)
  • 通过谷歌分析来整理匿名汇总统计数据,有助于我们了解用户如何使用我们的网站,从而帮助我们改善网站结构。我们无法通过cookie进行用户个人识别。

如果您继续使用我们的网站,意味着您同意我们采用cookie技术分析您对我们网站的使用。如果您不希望我们这样做,您必须停止使用我们的网站。您可以通过更改浏览器设置来接受或拒绝cookie,但是如果禁用cookie,您将无法使用本网站的所有互动功能。

用户权利

作为本网站用户,您有权了解KYZEN是否储存了您的个人验证信息,也可以要求KYZEN从系统中删除您的个人验证信息。如果您有此类要求,可以根据上文所列的联系方式,发送电子邮件给数据管理员。本申请不支持“请勿追踪”要求。

一般而言,KYZEN不会对外分享、出租、出售或以其他方式有意披露您的个人验证信息,以下情况除外:

  • 法律要求KYZEN对个人验证信息进行上述操作,例如法院命令、传票或执法机关的要求;
  • 由于您不正当使用本网络或相关服务导致KYZEN接受庭审或者进入可能产生诉讼的程序阶段。

您使用我们的网站就意味着您声明已经了解到KYZEN可能迫于政府当局的要求披露您的个人验证信息。

隐私保护政策变更

KYZEN有权随时通过本网页的通知变更隐私保护政策。作为网站使用者,您有责任定期根据下文所列最后修改日期,查看本政策是否发生变更。如果您反对本政策的任何变更内容,您必须停止使用本网站。

修订版本:A
最后修改日期:2015年7月15日



linkedin
网站地图
© 2018
Kyzen

Privacy Policy

Your privacy is important to us. This Privacy Policy covers the collection, use and disclosure of information we collect through our website, www.KYZEN.com and associated marketing technology platforms.

Data Controller and Owner

KYZEN Corporation | Nashville, Tennessee
domain.manager@kyzen.com

The information we collect

We do not collect personally identifiable information about you – such as your name, address, telephone number, fax number, e-mail address, etc – unless you email or otherwise contact us directly.

We do automatically collect certain non-personally identifiable information when you visit our site – such as the type of browser you are using, the type of operating system you are using, and the domain name of your Internet service provider.

How we normally use information about you

We use non-personally identifiable information to analyze site usage (analytics), which allows us to improve the design and content of our site. In the ordinary course, we use personally identifiable information you provide solely to respond to your inquiry or to process an application form you have completed on various sections of our Web site.

Any data gathered may be shared, if appropriate, with any of KYZEN’s subsidiaries throughout the world, and any third parties who provide services on our behalf. Personal Information which users in the European Union (EU) provide to us may be transferred to other countries (including the United States), the data protection laws of which may differ from those of the EU, and you expressly agree to such transfer by use of our website.

Collection of information by Third-Party sites

Our site includes links to other Web sites whose privacy practices may differ from those of KYZEN. If you submit personal information to any of those sites, your information is governed by their privacy policies. We encourage you to carefully read the privacy policy of any web site you visit.

Cookies

Our website uses cookies to distinguish you from other users of our website. This helps us to provide you with a good experience when you browse our website and also allows us to improve our site. We may use cookies in the following ways:

  • Where they are essential to make our site work.
  • To enable the personalization features on our site (which give you the ability to recall recently viewed pages and see information which you have input online).
  • Through Google Analytics, to compile anonymous, aggregated statistics that allow us to understand how visitors use our site and to help us improve the structure of our site. We cannot identify you personally in this way.

By continuing to use our website, you agree to our placing cookies on your computer in order to analyze the way you use our site. If you do not wish to accept cookies in connection with your use of this website, you must stop using our site. You have the ability to accept or decline cookies by modifying the settings in your browser; however, you may not be able to use all the interactive features of our site if cookies are disabled.

User rights

As a user of this website, you have a right to know whether your personally identifiable information has been stored by KYZEN and may request its removal from our systems. Requests should be sent to the Data Controller by email, using the contact information set out above. This application does not support “Do Not Track” requests.

In general, KYZEN does not share, rent, sell or otherwise intentionally disclose your personally identifiable information outside of KYZEN, the following circumstances excepted:

  • when KYZEN has a legal requirement to do so, such as in response to a court order, subpoena or a law enforcement agency’s request;
  • in court or in the stages leading to possible legal action arising from your improper use of this website or related services.

By use of our website, you declare to be aware that KYZEN may be legally obligated to reveal your personally identifiable information upon the request of public authorities.

Changes to this policy

KYZEN reserves the right make changes to this privacy policy at any time, by giving you notice on this page. It is your responsibility as a user of this website to periodically review this policy for changes, referring to the date of last modification listed below. If you object to any of the changes to the policy, you must stop using our site.

Revision Level: A
Last Modified: 15-July-2015



linkedin
Sitemap
© 2017
Kyzen