金属表面防腐剂

KYZEN提供满足所有类型生产和储存要求的各种防腐剂、防锈剂、抗氧化剂和阻蚀剂。我们的某些产品可在零件表面形成干膜,某些可形成油膜。我们提供特制的用于铁件保护的防腐剂以及专用于软质金属的其它产品。

我们所提供的防腐剂适用于各种工艺类型,例如,我们提供适用于浸没应用的油基防腐剂以及适用于喷淋应用的水包油乳状防腐剂(可喷油)。我们还提供专用于精密真空蒸汽脱脂系统的产品。

铁件、铝件、黄铜、铜件及青铜保护
KYZEN水基清洗剂可为铁材提供长达90天的保护,为铝件、黄铜、铜件及青铜提供180多天的保护。这些产品提供干膜保护,在零件表面形成极少的或不形成可视膜。在许多应用中,这些膜不会干扰如喷涂和焊接等后续操作工艺。我们的油基产品为铁件和软质金属提供长期保护。在许多应用中,保护时长超过90天。

先进的防腐保护中心
我们的Nashville技术中心内有先进的程控气氛室,用于防腐保护的测量与评估。我们为现有及潜在客户提供此服务。

铁件工艺:

保护类型 产品
水基 – 干膜 CP90S
乳化油 CP90E
水驱油 CP90D
亚硝酸盐 – 干膜 CP90N
碳氢化合物 – 油膜 CP81
改良酒精 – 油膜 CP80

铝件工艺:

保护类型 产品
水基 – 干膜 M6310

黄铜及铜件工艺:

保护类型 产品
水基 – 干膜 M6310


linkedin
网站地图
© 2018
Kyzen

Metal Finishing Corrosion Inhibitors

KYZEN offers a full range of corrosion inhibitors, rust preventatives, anti-tarnish and rust-inhibitors for all types of manufacturing and storage needs.  We have products which impart dry films, and those which impart oil films.  We offer corrosion inhibitors engineered for protecting steel, and other products designed specifically for soft metals.
Our corrosion inhibitors will accommodate the vast range of process types.  For example, we offer oil based inhibitors for immersion, and oil-in-water emulsion products (sprayable oils) for spray applications.  We have products designed for use in precision vacuum vapor degreaser systems.

Protection for Steel, Aluminum, Brass, Copper and Bronze
KYZEN
aqueous products provide up 90 day protection for steel, and greater than 180 day protection for aluminum, brass, copper, and bronze.  These products provide dry-film protection with little to no visible film on the part surface.  In many applications, these films do not impede subsequent operations such as painting and welding. Our oil based products provide long term protection for both steel and soft metals.  This protection is greater than 90 days, for many applications.

State of the Art Center for Corrosion Protection
Our Nashville Technical Center has a state-of-the-art, programmable, controlled-atmosphere chamber for measuring and evaluating corrosion protection.  We offer this service to both existing and prospective customers.

Steel Processes:

Type of Protection Product
Aqueous – Dry Film CP90S
Oil In Water Emulsion CP90E
Water Displacing Oil CP90D
Nitrite – Dry Film CP90N
Hydrocarbon – Oil Film CP81
Modified Alcohol – Oil Film CP80

Aluminum Processes:

Type of Protection Product
Aqueous – Dry Film M6310

Brass and Copper Processes:

Type of Protection Product
Aqueous – Dry Film M6310


linkedin
Sitemap
© 2017
Kyzen